There is not an option to remove all files and settings and return your VPS to its original state. However, all files that were part of the Operating System template and Application templates can be restored to their defaults. To do this the support department will have to run a VPS recover command directly from the hardware node. Send an email to email@example.com and we can run this command for you.
Alternatively, you may add a second VPS and cancel your first one to start completely from scratch. You will need to contact the support department to remove any domain names that were in your first VPS from HSPC before they can be added to your new VPS.